The Offices

Bologna

Studio Legale De Capoa e Associati
Via Massimo D'Arzeglio, 58
Bologna, Italia 40124
Tel: (+39) 051 6232255
Fax: (+39) 051 6231599
Mail: mail@decapoa.com

Milano

Avv. Giulio Prima
Via Molino delle Armi, 31
Milano, Italia 20122
Tel: +39-02-39811217
Fax: +39-02-84960920
Mail: milano@decapoa.com

Bucharest

Avv. Andrea Conselvan
Str. Corbeni, 35
Bucharest, Romania 030167
Tel: (+40) 31 4056626
Fax: (+40) 21 2016799
Mail: bucharest@decapoa.com

Treviso

Avv. Antonio de Capoa
Avv. Andrea Conselvan
Vicolo Panciera, 6
Treviso, Italia 31100
P: (+39) 0422 540266
Fax: (+39) 0422 541986
Mail: mail@decapoa.com

Budapest

Avv. Sebastiano Negri di Montenegro
Honved Utca, 38 Iv/7
Budapest, Bulgaria 1055
P: (+36) 1 3121683
Fax: (+36) 1 3310311
Mail: budapest@decapoa.com

Tripoli

Prof. Mohamed Ali Elfandi
Mehari Str.
Tripoli, Lybia 40124
P: 00218 217102445
Fax: 00218 213409577
Mail: lybia@decapoa.com

Tehran

Avv. Dario Gorji
Unit 1, n.1, Magnolia St., Mahroo St, Golnar St., North Africa Blv (Elahie)
Tehran P: +98-912-820-19-93
Mail: tehran@decapoa.com

Kiev

Avv. Fabrizio Fiori
Velyka Zhytomyrska Str., 33
01601 Kiev
P: +380-685-647-125
Mail: kiev@decapoa.com
Mail: fabriziofiori@decapoa.com

Studio Legale de Capoa & Partners - Via Massimo D'Arzeglio, 58 40123 Bologna - P.IVA 03339051207

Log In

Change Language